Carillon Historical Park

1000 Carillon Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Tel: (937) 293-2841   Map

Culp’s Café

1000 Carillon Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Tel: (937) 293-2841

Museum Store

1000 Carillon Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Tel: (937) 293-2841

Hawthorn Hill

Tours start at:
1000 Carillon Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Tel: (937) 293-2841

Memorial Hall

125 E. 1st Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Tel: (937) 293-2841

Mound Cold War Discovery Center

1075 Mound Road
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
Tel: (937) 247-0402

Old Court House

7 N. Main Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Tel: (937) 293-2841

Patterson Homestead

1815 Brown Street
Dayton, OH 45409
Tel: (937) 293-2841

If you are requesting a DONATION for your event or organization, please complete our Donation Request Form.

 

Carillon Historical Park
(937) 293-2841

Curt Dalton Visual Resources Manager ext. 113 cdalton@daytonhistory.org
Joy Fullenkamp Human Resources ext. 138 jfullenkamp@daytonhistory.org
Gwen Haney Community Collections Manager ext. 114 ghaney@daytonhistory.org
Alex Heckman Vice President for Museum Operations ext. 101 aheckman@daytonhistory.org
Katy Howerton Event Coordinator ext. 121 khowerton@daytonhistory.org
CJ Jones Event Coordi ext. 146 jjones@daytonhistory.org
Brady Kress President & CEO ext. 104 bkress@daytonhistory.org
John Ledington Finance Director ext. 103 accounting@daytonhistory.org
Kay Locher Volunteer Coordinator ext. 102 klocher@daytonhistory.org
Steve Lucht Curator ext. 131 slucht@daytonhistory.org
Chris Marlow Accounting Assistant ext. 129 accounting2@daytonhistory.org
Michael Porter Food & Beverage Director ext. 172 mporter@daytonhistory.org
Haylie Reed Marketing Associate ext. 126 hreed@daytonhistory.org
Ashley Robison Donor Event Coordinator ext. 119 arobison@daytonhistory.org
Liz Sites Event Coordinator ext. 208 lsites@daytonhistory.org
Rachael Spears Living History Specialist ext. 134 rspears@daytonhistory.org
Chris Taylor Director of Facilities ext. 111 ctaylor@daytonhistory.org
Emily Teters Museum Store Manager ext. 147 museumstore@daytonhistory.org
Larry Weinstein Carillonneur

 

Carillon Brewing Company
(937) 910-0722

Daniel Lauro Brewery Production Assistant ext. 177 dlauro@daytonhistory.org
Kyle Spears Head Brewer ext. 174 kspears@daytonhistory.org
Shaine Sullivan Carillon Brewing Co. & Culp’s Café General Manager ext. 173 ssullivan@daytonhistory.org

 

 

The Mound Cold War Discovery Center
(937) 247-0402

Zachry Custenborder Education & Curatorial Assistant zcustenborder@daytonhistory.org
Jaclyn Miller Site Manager Mound Cold War Discovery Center jmiller@daytonhistory.org