Carillon Historical Park

1000 Carillon Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Tel: (937) 293-2841   Map

Culp’s Café

1000 Carillon Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Tel: (937) 293-2841    Map

Museum Store

1000 Carillon Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Tel: (937) 293-2841    Map

Hawthorn Hill

Tours start at:
1000 Carillon Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio 45409
Tel: (937) 293-2841    Map

Memorial Hall

125 E. 1st Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Tel: (937) 293-2841    Map

Mound Cold War Discovery Center

1075 Mound Road
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
Tel: (937) 247-0402    Map

Old Court House

7 N. Main Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Tel: (937) 293-2841    Map

Patterson Homestead

1815 Brown Street
Dayton, OH 45409
Tel: (937) 293-2841    Map

Paul Laurence Dunbar State Memorial

219 N. Paul Laurence Dunbar St.
Dayton, OH 45402
Tel: (937) 224-7061   Map

 

Carillon Historical Park
(937) 293-2841

Lauryn Bayliff Director of Community Development ext. 105 lbayliff@daytonhistory.org
Lindsay Bayliff Facility Rental Manager ext. 208 lzbayliff@daytonhistory.org
Holly Brennan Development Manager ext. 119 hbrennan@daytonhistory.org
Lindsay Bayliff Director of Food and Beverage ext. 177 jcalzada@daytonhistory.org
Nichole Chrisis Registrar & Collections Assistant nchrisis@daytonhistory.org
Curt Dalton Visual Resources Manager ext. 113 cdalton@daytonhistory.org
Leo DeLuca Media Coordinator ext. 138 ldeluca@daytonhistory.org
Gwen Haney Community Collections Manager ext. 114 ghaney@daytonhistory.org
Alex Heckman Vice President for Museum Operations ext. 101 aheckman@daytonhistory.org
Taran Holsinger Accounting Assistant ext. 129 tholsinger@daytonhistory.org
Emily Irvin Museum Store Manager ext. 147 museumstore@daytonhistory.org
Brady Kress President & CEO ext. 104 bkress@daytonhistory.org
John Ledington Accounting ext. 103 accounting@daytonhistory.org
Kay Locher Volunteer Coordinator ext. 102 klocher@daytonhistory.org
Steve Lucht Curator ext. 131 slucht@daytonhistory.org
Pam Ribic Executive Assistant ext. 100 pribic@daytonhistory.org
Clint Rodgers Guest Experience Coordinator ext. 110 crodgers@daytonhistory.org
Haylie Schlater Marketing Associate ext. 126 hschlater@daytonhistory.org
Chris Taylor Director of Facilities ext. 111 ctaylor@daytonhistory.org
Larry Weinstein Carillonneur
Savannah Winfield Facility Rental Coordinator ext. 146 swinfield@daytonhistory.org
Rachael Zimmerman Living History Specialist ext. 134 rzimmerman@daytonhistory.org

 

Carillon Brewing Company
(937) 910-0722

Carol Calzada Restaurant Manager ext. 173 ccalzada@daytonhistory.org
Ed Greene Brewery Chef ext. 173 egreene@daytonhistory.org
James Hymans Brewery Production Assistant ext. 174 jhymans@daytonhistory.org
Daniel Lauro Brewery Production Assistant ext. 174 jhymans@daytonhistory.org
Liz Smith Restaurant Manager ext. 173 lsmith@daytonhistory.org
Kyle Spears Head Brewer ext. 174 kspears@daytonhistory.org

 

Culp’s Café
(937) 299-2277

Brianna Russ Culp’s Café Manager ext. 165 bruss@daytonhistory.org

 

The Mound Cold War Discovery Center
(937) 247-0402

Mandy Askins Site Manager Mound Cold War Discovery Center maskins@daytonhistory.org
Zachry Custenborder Education & Curatorial Assistant zcustenborder@daytonhistory.org
Jaclyn Miller Education & Curatorial Assistant jmiller@daytonhistory.org

 

Paul Laurence Dunbar Historic House Site
(937) 313-2010

Alex Heckman Vice President for Museum Operations 937-313-2010 aheckman@daytonhistory.org